Eric Hubler

International speaker, co-author of several books including the bestseller «The Equilibrist» which has been translated in several languages, Eric Hubler is a born adventurer, with a passion for jazz and south American literature.

At a very young age he was already interested in travel and in man and his potential. From Europe to the United States and South America, he passionately experienced the discovery of the great outdoors, of people and of their cultures. An explorer at heart, he especially loved challenges and self-transcendence, something he also experimented with in the Japanese martial arts, which he has practiced since childhood (judo/aikido). Constantly going outside his comfort zone, whether in athletic competitions or in exploring new geographical, human or professional horizons, little by little he made his way off the beaten path and discovered the basic rules of balance that lead to self-fulfillment and success.

Eric deeply loves people and you can feel that. By nature he is curious as to how human beings function and their inner wealth, and through his experiences he quickly realized the crucial role that emotions play in the exercise of management and, more generally, in individual and collective achievement. Leadership through balance is an art that he progressively developed starting from the idea that high standards and benevolence work particularly well together when they are properly understood. This process is at the heart of his theory of balance, which he has been teaching for the last 10 years (Aikido Management® Method).

He has learned precious lessons from his successful experiences in terms of managing a business and people, with one absolute certainty: that performance first and foremost requires the manager’s ability to free up energies and to harmoniously manage all the different balances at work, starting with his own.

Today, Eric holds conferences around the world during which he transmits a powerful energy, literally “connected” with his audience. He gives advice and provides support for high-level managers, teaches leadership and well-being through balance to managers, their teams and the general public. With his contagious optimism, his zest for life and his engaging sense of humor, he transmits his passion for excellence and the essential keys to a successful professional life and personal life. A new route toward performance!



© 2015 Eric Hubler

Eric Hubler

Conférencier international, co-auteur de plusieurs ouvrages dont le best-seller « L’Equilibriste » traduit en plusieurs langues, Eric Hubler est un aventurier-né, passionné de jazz et de littérature sud-américaine.

Très jeune, il s’intéresse au voyage, à l’humain et à son potentiel. De l’Europe aux Etats-Unis en passant par l’Amérique du Sud, il enchaîne avec passion les expériences à la découverte des grands espaces, des gens et de leurs cultures. Explorateur dans l’âme, il affectionne tout particulièrement les challenges et le dépassement de soi qu’il expérimente également dans sa pratique des arts martiaux japonais depuis l’enfance (judo/aïkido). Sortant constamment de sa zone de confort, tant dans la compétition sportive que dans l’exploration de nouveaux territoires géographiques, humains ou professionnels, il découvre, au fur et à mesure de son parcours hors des sentiers battus, les règles élémentaires de l’équilibre qui conduisent à l’épanouissement et au succès.

Eric Hubler Aïkido Managment

Eric aime profondément les gens et cela se sent. Curieux par nature du fonctionnement de l’être humain et de sa richesse intérieure, il mesure rapidement, au travers de ses expériences, le rôle capital des émotions dans l’exercice du management et plus largement, dans la réalisation individuelle et collective. Le leadership par l’équilibre est un art qu’il développe progressivement en partant de l’idée qu’exigence et bienveillance font particulièrement bon ménage lorsqu’elles sont bien comprises. Une démarche qui est au cœur de sa théorie de l’équilibre, qu’il enseigne maintenant depuis plus de 10 ans (Méthode Aïkido Management®).

De ses expériences réussies, il tire de précieux enseignements sur la conduite des affaires et des hommes, avec une conviction absolue : celle que la performance passe avant tout par l’aptitude des dirigeants à libérer les énergies et à gérer harmonieusement l’ensemble des différents équilibres en jeu, en commençant par le leur.

Aujourd’hui, Eric anime des conférences à travers le monde, au cours desquelles il transmet une puissante énergie, littéralement « connecté » à son public. Il conseille et accompagne les hauts dirigeants, enseigne le leadership et le bonheur par l’équilibre aux managers, à leurs équipes et au grand public. Avec son optimisme contagieux, sa joie de vivre et son sens de l’humour qui indéniablement séduit, il leur transmet sa passion de l’excellence et des clés essentielles de réussite tant dans la sphère professionnelle que personnelle. Une nouvelle voie vers la performance !



© 2015 Eric Hubler